I just finished reading Descended by Blood by Angeline Kace, and it was really good. I will write a review on it, but when I sat and tried to today I just stared at my computer screen for a really long time. Then I would think I knew how I wanted to put it into words and I would write a few sentences and then just stare again. So it’s not really working out for me today. I am feeling slightly under the weather with a bit of a sore throat and congestion so I am just run down and tired, and my daughter is trying to see how many of my buttons she can press today. They can’t make enough Aleve or Tylenol for this. That being said, I am probably not going to be able to get the review up today, but I will try to work on it while Makayla naps, if she naps. It all sounds really good in my head, but when I see it in front of me, it’s not how I want it. For now I am going to go make myself a hot cup of tea, and relax for a bit.  Hopefully the review will come to me right if I just don’t think about it. Oh and one other thing, Demi Lovato’s new album Unbroken is great, so you should go buy it. Really… it’s super good! Time to go rest myself thanks for stopping by.

