Yesterday I got the book After Obsession by Carrie Jones and let me tell you, it’s really good so far. I really wish I was further along than I am, but having a toddler makes it hard to do anything I really want like reading, for my pleasure. I spend a lot of the time reading her books, coloring with her, playing outside, going for a walk, and all those other things that toddlers want to do. I am hoping to be finished with the book tonight so I can try to put up a review in the next couple days. I will be up in Maine for a few days for a friend’s wedding so I will be able to update my blog until probably Sunday. I want to try to get the review for After Obsession up before I start reading Enthralled on Tuesday when it comes out. I also want a different set-up for my blog, but it seems that nothing is really working out the way I like, but I don’t have the time to play around with it and get it how I really want it. Hopefully I can get all of these things accomplished in the next week.

