It seems like with the awesome fall weather, there are also a lot of books that look really good that I want to read. I have already pre-ordered quite a few of them. I hope I have enough time to read all of them before even more books I want to read come out. The rest of this year has so many great books to look forward to, so I need to just try to keep myself focused on one month at a time. So for September I really want quite a few. So the top books that come out this week that I want to read are:

1. After Obsession by Carrie Jones and Steven E. Wedel 9/13 (I am currently reading this)

2. Fateful by Claudia Gray 9/13  Werewolves on the Titanic!! Enough said, sounds awesome!

3. The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern 9/13 All the early reviews make it sound fantastic!

I will try to put up a review of After Obsession as soon as I am done reading it.

